Search Terms

As I do every quarter or so, I was looking through the analytics for this blog and what search terms are used to find it.  Good SEO would have me utilize these terms and incorporate them into columns, use them as tags and generally build upon the way people are already finding the site in order to drive traffic and interest advertisers.  I just kind of ignore them.

Yesterday, someone found my rantings and misspellings with Google using the term “stephanie redhead masturbate.”  I can’t imagine how disappointed that person was.

Leave a Reply

